I’m All Wrong For You Baby (Physical CD)

“I’m All Wrong for You Baby EP signals the arrival of a new blues-rock guitar slinger in town. Strat-toting Lyn plays with a burning intensity, stinging the strings and singing with a rarified growl on these five originals.” – Vintage Guitar Magazine

This Package Includes

  • I’m All Wrong for You Baby CD – 5 studio recorded songs
  • Digital Download of the album
  • Cover Art and song credits

Track Listing:

  1. Take Me Home
  2. I’m All Wrong For You Baby
  3. She’s Burnin’ You Down
  4. Cold Cold Heart
  5. Long Way From Home


Shipping times will differ depending on date ordered, country of residence, & customs.

Your order will be processed and dispatched within 7 business days. When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number. 

*Orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any reason: customerservice@shopjenniferlynmusic.com