Get The ‘Badlands’ CD 20% Off!

Badlands is a hearty Blues Rock album that’s gleaming with gems…one of the most honest albums you’ll hear all year.” – Fireworks Rock Metal Magazine – UK

This Package Includes

  • Badlands CD – 10 studio recorded songs

As an added bonus…You also get the digital download of this album to enjoy while you wait for your CD delivery!

  • Badlands Digital Album – 10 studio recorded songs
  • WAV files
  • MP3 files
  • Badlands digital booklet with album song lyrics

    Press Play to Hear Badlands


    We also offer a “Super Digital Download” version of this album if you want to bypass the shipping cost! Check it out here


    Shipping times will differ depending on date ordered, country of residence, & customs.

    Your order will be processed and dispatched within 7 business days. When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number. 

    *Orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any reason: