Blues-Rock CD Bundle

Are you ready to rock? Get both CD albums and save with this bundle!

This Bundle Includes: 

  • Badlands CD – 10 studio recorded songs
  • Digital Download of the Badlands album
  • Badlands digital booklet with album song lyrics
  • I’m All Wrong for You Baby CD – 5 studio recorded songs
  • Digital Download of the album
  • I’m All Wrong For You Baby Cover Art and song credits


    Badlands is a hearty Blues Rock album that’s gleaming with gems…one of the most honest albums you’ll hear all year.” – Fireworks Rock Metal Magazine – UK

    Track Listing:

    1. Burned It Down
    2. Badlands
    3. Let Go This Time
    4. Give In To You
    5. Muddy Water
    6. Anything But Me
    7. I’m Running To You
    8. Gonna Let You Go
    9. West to Bismarck
    10. Goodnight Sweet Darling

    I’m All Wrong for You Baby signals the arrival of a new blues-rock guitar slinger in town. Strat-toting Lyn plays with a burning intensity, stinging the strings and singing with a rarified growl on these five originals.” – Vintage Guitar Magazine

    Track Listing:

    1. Take Me Home
    2. I’m All Wrong For You Baby
    3. She’s Burnin’ You Down
    4. Cold Cold Heart
    5. Long Way From Home


    Shipping times will differ depending on date ordered, country of residence, & customs.

    Your order will be processed and dispatched within 7 business days. When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number. 

    *Orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any reason: