Badlands (Physical CD)

Badlands is a hearty Blues Rock album that’s gleaming with gems…one of the most honest albums you’ll hear all year.” – Fireworks Rock Metal Magazine – UK

This Package Includes

  • Badlands CD – 10 studio recorded songs
  • Digital Download of the album
  • Badlands digital booklet with album song lyrics

Track Listing:

  1. Burned It Down
  2. Badlands
  3. Let Go This Time
  4. Give In To You
  5. Muddy Water
  6. Anything But Me
  7. I’m Running To You
  8. Gonna Let You Go
  9. West to Bismarck
  10. Goodnight Sweet Darling


    Shipping times will differ depending on date ordered, country of residence, & customs.

    Your order will be processed and dispatched within 7 business days. When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number. 

    *Orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 

    Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any reason: